Contact Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc. Scottsdale



Email any of our employees using the links provided in the right panel.

or please call or visit our location

 



Monday - Friday
5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm

 


Please use the form below for any questions or comments

 

Alan Wilson
Manager
alanw@cedscottsdale.com

Daniel Knittle
Operations Manager / Purchasing
danielk@cedscottsdale.com

Chad Schmeltz
Outside Sales
chads@cedscottsdale.com

Dustin Ludwig
Outside Sales
dustinl@cedscottsdale.com

Fred Mariscal
Outside Sales
fredm@cedscottsdale.com

Jon Scovel
Outside Sales
jons@cedscottsdale.com

Rick Rons
Purchasing
rickr@cedscottsdale.com

Jeremy Myrick

Inside Sales
jeremym@cedscottsdale.com

Mary Houser

Inside Sales
maryh@cedscottsdale.com

Aaron Kimberlin
Inside Sales / Gear Specialist / Purchasing
aaronk@cedscottsdale.com

Terry King
Inside Sales
terryk@cedscottsdale.com

Scott Goldthwaite
Inside Sales
scottg@cedscottsdale.com

Tim Huerta
Inside Sales
timh@cedscottsdale.com

Paige King
Inside Sales
paigek@cedscottsdale.com

Dinorah Bierwalter
Accounts Payable
dinorahb@cedscottsdale.com

Dusti Taylor
Project Managment and Lighting Quotes
dustit@cedscottsdale.com

Christie Crisman
Administration and Accounts Receivable
christiec@cedscottsdale.com


Tyler Sargent
Counter
tylers@cedscottsdale.com

Justin Hobson
Counter
justinh@cedscottsdale.com

Josh Woods
Counter
joshw@cedscottsdale.com

Gene Leon
Counter
genel@cedscottsdale.com